FG Bars Air France, Lufthansa, Others

The Federal Government has released the list of international airlines denied approval to operate in Nigeria as international flights resume on Saturday. The international airlines denied flying approval, according to the Minister of Aviation, Hadi Sirika, include Air France, KLM, Etihad, Rwandair, Lufthansa, TAAG Angola Airlines and others. Read Also: Four NFF staff test positive […]

Continue Reading